Website Powered By :
LOADING...
4 Abaji Liens
4 FRANCE
4 Singapore
4 WTKAS
  • 4
    4
  • 4
    4
  • 4
    4
  • 4
    4
4 Singapore
4 Singapore
4 Murray Molloy
4 SPAIN
4 Singapore
4 OrkeStar Trio
4 Singapore
4 OrkeStar Trio
4 Ireland
4 REALTA
4 INDONESIA
4 RESPITO
Germany
4 Germany
4 Robin Sukroso
4 BYRON
4 ROMANIA
4 BYRON
4 ROMANIA
GERMANY 4
A Battle of Life 4
Caption
WORKSHOPS TREASURE
HUNT
CARNIVAL GANIMATOONIC ROADSHOWS POTPOURRI MOBILE
INFORMALS
CLUEDO SCAVENGER
HUNT
SHIPWRECK STREET
SPORTS
DRAMATICS DECIBELS POWERCHORDS TARANG CHOREO
NIGHT
WORKSHOPS ROADSHOWS ONLINE
PHOTOGRAPHY
CONTEST
ADRENALINE
ZONE
FMI
Walk
Of Fame
LECTURES &
DEMONSTRATIONS
PANACHE



Loading..
Thank you for making Saarang 2014 a huge success.
UPDATES

UPDATES

DEADLINES

DEADLINES

Contact Us

Cultural Affairs Secretary (Arts)
Abhiram Reddy abhiram@saarang.org +919884939795
Cultural Affairs Secretary (Literary)
Amruthkumar Hegde amruth@saarang.org +917200489087
Sponsorship & PR
Achutan Sekar achutan@saarang.org +919884314049
Abhishek Agrawal abhishek@saarang.org +919444244139
Sai Tejo Kiran E tejo@saarang.org +919884994125
For Event specific queries contact:
Suraj R Nair surajn@saarang.org +919500117837
Samvita Kalyan samvita@saarang.org +919566139817
Publicity
Ravi Gondalia studentrelations@saarang.org +919498073534
Hospitality
Aditya Bharadwaj hospitality@saarang.org +919444357599
Web Admins
Karthikeya Viswanath karthikeya@saarang.org +918122219842
Nandakishore MM nandakishore@saarang.org +919043412922
For proshow tickets related queries, contact ticketsales@saarang.org
For any queries, contact queries@saarang.org